Heart of Texas Coop

Heart of Texas Education Co-op

You can also visit us at http://www.heartoftxssa.org

Main Office - (325)597-2558
Fax Number - (325)597-9073


Heart of Texas Education Co-op Contacts

Connie Neal
Director cneal@heartoftxssa.org
Gina Murray Director's Assistant/PEIMS gmurray@heartoftxssa.org
Sammy Crouch Facilitator scrouch@heartoftxssa.org
Susan Hamilton Diagnostician shamilton@heartoftxssa.org
Kristin Brown VI/VAC kbrown@heartoftxssa.org
Delyn Boyd Occupational Therapy dboyd@heartoftxssa.org
Jana Holubec Speech Pathologist jholubec@heartoftxssa.org
Barbara Hooten Physical Therapist bhooten@heartoftxssa.org
Terri Mathis
Speech Pathologist tmathis@heartoftxssa.org
Brenda Lehmberg Diagnostician blehmberg@heartoftxssa.org
Maggie Newton LSSP mnewton@heartoftxssa.org
Andrea Esse
Diagnostician aesse@heartoftxssa.org
Britny Reyes Job Coach/Eva. Support breyes@heartoftxssa.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.