Heart of Texas Coop

Heart of Texas Education Co-op

You can also visit us at http://www.heartoftxssa.org

Main Office - (325)597-2558
Fax Number - (325)597-9073


Heart of Texas Education Co-op Contacts

 Director Of Heart of Texas Education Coop Sonia Cain scain@heartoftxssa.org
 Director Assistant Gina Murray gmurray@heartoftxssa.org
 San Saba Elementary, Cherokee, & RSISD -Diagnostician  Susan Hamilton shamilton@heartoftxssa.org
 Brady ISD -Speech Pathologist  Jana Holubec  jholubec@heartoftxssa.org
 Brady High School & SuccessEd -Diagnostician  Stacy Belk  sbelk@heartoftxssa.org
 Brady Elementary & Rochelle - Diagnostician  Delma Medrano  dmedrano@heartoftxssa.org 
 Brady Middle & Lohn -Diagnostician  Kay Shackelford  kshackelford@heartoftxssa.org 
 San Saba Middle & High -Diagnostician  Tassie Spradley  tspradley@san-saba.net
 San Saba ISD -Speech Pathologist  Vanessa Kelly  vkelly@san-saba.net
 All Schools -Al/ Speech Pathologist (except Brady & San Saba)   Terri Mathis  tmathis@heartoftxssa.org
 All Schools - Speech Language Pathologist Asst. (except SSISD)   Wakely Brown  wbrown@heartoftxssa.org
 All Schools- LSSP/Counseling, Behavior & AU/ED
 Maggie Newton  mnewton@heartoftxssa.org
 All Schools - Licensed Professional Counselor   Katie Byrd  kbyrd@heartoftxssa.org
 All Schools -Occupational Therapist 
 Delyn Boyd  dboyd@heartoftxssa.org
 All Schools -Vision Specialist, CBVI, VAC, & Transition  Kristin Brown  kbrown@heartoftxssa.org
 Diagnostician Support   Britny Reyes   breyes@heartoftxssa.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.